Tuesday, December 14, 2010

DJ 0.000001: Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince RMX

Originally released as part of Magical Bass Episode #6, my remix of "Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble" by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince has been released today by Fresh yO!  It's free, so get it you scavengers!

BTW, none of you will care about this, I imagine, but I totally failed at making cover art for this single.  I spent hours working on it though so I feel the need to share some of my drafts with you...  cause then I will somehow feel that my time may not have been completely wasted.

No comments:

Post a Comment