Saturday, November 20, 2010

new EP cover art

This is the cover art for a 4-track EP coming out next month on FreshYo! Records.  Yes, I made it!

Track list:
1. Sissy Nobby "Snake (DJ 0.000001 Remix)"
2. Keke Palmer "Superjerkin' (DJ 0.000001 Remix)"
3. Rappy McRapperson ft. Lil Nasty "Speedos & An Abraham Lincoln Hat (DJ 0.000001 Remix)"
4. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince "Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble (DJ 0.000001 Remix)"

[Don't forget, Th' Mole's new instrumental EP comes out in 3 days!!!! Preview here -

No comments:

Post a Comment